Welcome

Hello, welcome to my blog Rooftop Secrets.

My name is Megan Elaine. I am a daughter, sister, friend, adventurer, poet, photographer, and believer. Whether your new to this blog or whether your coming from my old blog,  I hope enjoy your stay. I’ve been blogging since February 2014. My old blog, The Dreamers Words, was my very first blog I ever started writing on. Even though I love that blog very much, I felt like it was time to start with something fresh and new. Which is why I have created Rooftop Secrets.  I hope you’ll stay along beside me as I write about my life, my thoughts, and my passions. I’ll also be sharing some of the photographs I take of life as I see it.

I love to hear from my readers so comment below if you’d like. Introduce yourself and maybe leave a link to your own blog. I’ll be sure to reply !

xoxo, Megan

Leave a Reply

